SPPO reshuffles 3 Chief of Police

PSSUPT RONALDO R CABRAL, Provincial Director led in the turn-over of office to the incoming Chiefs of Police of Matnog, Juban and Casiguran MPS during the Monday Flag Raising Ceremony held at Camp Salvador C Escudero Sr., on November 21, 2016 at 8 o’clock in the morning.

Remarks of the Outgoing COPs and Signing of Relinquishment of Office were given by the outgoing COPs; PSI ROLANDO F KALAGUI of Matnog MPS, PSI JOSE MICHAEL G AURELIO of Juban MPS and PSI PEDRO R JIMENEZ of Casiguran MPS.

Likewise, the incoming COPs gave their remarks and signed the Assumption of Office.

Incoming officers were PCI JERIC DON P SADIA of Matnog MPS, PSI ROLANDO F KALAGUI of Juban MPS and PSI REYMAR H HERMIDA of Casiguran MPS. The turn-over of office symbol was officiated by PSSUPT Cabral. (Reports from SPPO)